The Committee

Club management

President: June Brazier
Chairman & Secretary: Andy Perkins
Vice Chairman: Steve Howe
Company Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Steve Howe
Communications Manager & Assistant Secretary: Andrzej Perkins
Football Secretary: Adam Richardson
Club Historian: David Chapman
Charter Standard, Veterans & Ladies Secretary: Tony Brazier

Life Members: A. Brazier M.B.E., J. Brazier, D. Chapman, D. Crabb, C.E. Gross, K.J. Harris,
S. Howe, G. Larkbey, A. D. Perkins, A. P. Perkins, D. Salmon, K. Thomas, C. Ward, D.E. Ward

Walthamstow FC Limited is a private limited company, and registered with Companies House, number 11331382. Club Officers are L Doherty, S Howe, A P Perkins and A D Perkins

Owner: Lee Doherty

First team management

Manager: Vinny Murphy
Coaches: Tony Murphy and Steven Walters
Physiotherapists: Becky Dibble and Lucelta Eugene

Social Media

Instagram: @walthamstowfc
Twitter: @walthamstowfc